You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at hcfreyhardt@uh.edu or hfreyha@gwdg.de

2017

May
08
 Orange/CA, USA |   Monday, May 08, 2017 to Tuesday, May 09, 2017
May
28
 The International Institute of Physics, UFRN, Natal, Brazil |   Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Saturday, Jun 03, 2017
Jun
12
 Sorrento, Italy |   Monday, Jun 12, 2017 to Friday, Jun 16, 2017
Jun
20
 Haus der Kulturen Braunschweig e.V. |   Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 to Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
Jul
09
 Madison, Wisconsin, USA |   Sunday, Jul 09, 2017 to Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
Jul
17
 Lanzhou, China |   Monday, Jul 17, 2017 to Friday, Jul 21, 2017
Aug
05
 Espoo, Finland |   Saturday, Aug 05, 2017 to Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017
Aug
09
 Gothenburg, Sweden |   Wednesday, Aug 09, 2017 to Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Aug
28
 Amsterdam, The Netherlands |   Monday, Aug 28, 2017 to Friday, Sep 01, 2017
Sep
17
 Geneva, Switzerland |   Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 to Friday, Sep 22, 2017

2018

Oct
28
 Seattle, Washington |   Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 to Friday, Nov 02, 2018

2019

Sep
01
  Scottish Exhibition and Convention Centre, Glasgow, Scotland |   Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 to Thursday, Sep 05, 2019