Horst Rogalla

Distinguished Lecturer 2018
The Quest for Superconducting Supercomputers

David Larbalestier

Distinguished Lecturer 2009 - 2011

Catherine P. Foley

Distinguished Lecturer 2007 - 2008
Are all HTS Josephson junctions the same?
SQUIDs in Geomagnetism and Prospecting
Superconductivity: Has it changed or touched your life?
No research is ever wasted - my brilliant career!