CSC Executive Committee Members

Bruce Strauss

United States Department of Energy (retired)
2 (Eastern U.S.)

Antonio della Corte

Immediate Past President
Ente per le Nuove Tecnologie l'Energia e l'Ambiente (ENEA)
8 (Africa, Europe, Middle East)

John Przybysz

Northrop Grumman Corporation
2 (Eastern U.S.)

Elie Track

nVizix LLC
1 (Northeastern U.S.)

Sasha Ishmael

Lupine Materials & Technology, Inc.
United States
3 (Southeastern U.S.)

John Spargo

VP for Conferences
Northrop Grumman Space Technology
6 (Western U.S.)

Moises Levy

VP for Finance
University of Wisconsin (retired)
3 (Southeastern U.S.)

Lance Cooley

VP for Publications, ASC'20 Chair
Florida State University
United States
3 (Southeastern U.S.)

Samuel Benz

Fellow Evaluation Committee Chair
National Institute of Standards & Technology (NIST)
5 (Southwestern U.S.)

Joseph Minervini

Technical & Service Awards Chair
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (retired)
1 (Northeastern U.S.)

Alexander Polasek

IEEE TAS, Editor-In-Chief
Centro de Pesquisas de Energia Elétrica (CEPEL)
9 (Latin America)