JST EST CEST MSK SUN 05/09/2021	MON, 06/09/2021	TUE, 07/09/2021	WED, 08/09/2021	THU, 09/09/2021
300 300 300 300	OPENING CEREMONY			
SHORT COURSES				
30 30 30 30	Jan Evetts SUST Award			
18 00 5 00 11 00 12 00 Latest Superconducting High-temperature	MATERIALS I FIRST POWER IN TARGET SOLIT I	MATERIALS III ELECTRONICS III LARGE SCALE III	MATERIALS V ELECTRONICS V LARGE SCALE V	MATERIALS VII ELECTRONICS VII LARGE SCALE VII
developments in developments i	MATERIALS I ELECTRONICS I LARGE SCALE I ORAL SESSION ORAL SESSION ORAL SESSION			
superconducting quantum magnet	Nb based composites, on junctions, HTS magnets for fusion	ORAL SESSION ORAL SESSION ORAL SESSION	ORAL SESSION ORAL SESSION ORAL SESSION	
30 30 30 materials. computation. technologies: design and operational	metals, alloys and simple analogue circuits	Quantum information		Cuprates and related materials, thin films, SQUIDs and SQIFs;
19 6 12 13:00 Susannah Speller Pascal Febvre issues. Instructor:	compounds, measurement techniques	Coated conductors - I Processing, HTS magnets, conductors, power sources	Critical current and flux pinning Nanowire detectors FCL, SMES, transformers, grids	artificial structures, and fabrication, multilayers (including Nano-SOUIDs and quench, AC loss
19 00 6 00 12 00 13:00 University of Université Savoie 145 145 145 145 UNIVERSITY OF MONT Blanc, Mont Blanc, Mont Blanc, Hahn (Seoul	On	Coated conductors - 1 Quantum information processing, microwave devices HTS magnets, conductors, power sources	pinning transformers, grids	multilayers (including buffer layers, templates) Nano-SQUIDs and Applications and systems Quench, AC loss
France) University Korea)	•	•	· —	· —
30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 3	Session chairs: Liudmila Potanina Session chairs: Sergio Pagano Valery Koshelets Degtyarenko	Session chairs: Pokrovskii Sergey Session chairs: Xiaolong Hu, Andrey Khudchenko Session chairs: Michael Dubinin	Session chairs: Alexey V Pan Session chairs: Huabing Wang, Lixing You Session chairs: Nikolay Ivanov	Session chairs: Michael Eisterer Session chairs: Terai Hirotaka, Anna Kardakova Session chairs: Pavel Kurbatov
20 00 7 00 13 00 14 00		Diamen 2		0
₩ 100 100 100 100 W	Plenary 1	r ichary 2	Plenary 3	Plenary 4
13 13 13 13	green energy. Speakers: Tabea Arndt, Matthias Noe	Innovative coated conductors from SuperOx for power applications. Speaker: Sergey Samoylenkov Moderators: Igor Rudney, Susanne Speller	Bulk superconductors and their applications, present and future. Speaker: John Durrell	Looking forward from twenty years of superconducting single-photon detectors. Speaker: Karl Berggren
30 30 30 30	Speakers: Tabea Arndt, Matthias Noe Moderators: Konstantin Kovalev, Pascal Tixador MATERIALS II ELECTRONICS II LARGE SCALE II	Moderators: Igor Rudney, Susanne Speller	Madaratara Valaria Drassini Dambard Halzanfal	
21 00 8 00 14 00 15 00	MATERIALS II ELECTRONICS II LARGE SCALE II	MATERIALS IV ELECTRONICS IV LARGE SCALE IV	91	Moderators: Gregory Goltsman, Pascal Febvre MATERIALS VIII MATERIALS IX LARGE SCALE VIII:
				9
15 15 15 15				
30 30 30 30			Transition edge sensors,	Mechanical properties, strain
22 00 9 00 15 00 16 00	MgB2 wire and tapes, Bioxides and Fe-based wires and Digital circuits Superconducting magnets	Coated conductors - II, basic ces applications, electronic devices fabrication rotating machines	Fe-based materials junction based direct detectors, coherent detectors and current leads	Bulk superconductors, other materials including novel materials materials materials materials magnetization and AC loss, which is magnetization and AC loss, and the materials magnetization and AC loss, which is magnetized to the materials magnetized to the materials
30 - 30 - 30 - 30	tapes	· ·	amplifiers, novel detectors	other properties
13 15 15 15				
30 30 30 30	Session chairs: Tetiana Prikhna Santavicca, Halima Giovanna Ahmad Session chairs: Nikolay Bykovskiy	Session chairs: Nikolay Mineev Session chairs: Alexander Korneev, Sergey Ryabchun Session chairs: Konstantin Kovalev	Session chairs: Vladimir Pudalov, Anna Moroz Session chairs: Alexander Shurakov, Anna Palau Session chairs: Dmitry Dezhin	Session chairs: Kazumasa Iida Session chairs: Anna Kario Session chairs: Daria Shutova
23 00 10 00 16 00 17 00	Allingu			
15 15 15 15				Closing Ceremony, General Assembly ESAS
30 30 30 30				ESAS Awards
145 145 145 145				EUCAS-21 - closing speech
24 ₀₀ 11 ₀₀ 17 ₀₀ 18 ₀₀				EUCAS-23 - Bologna - presentation
300 300 300				A "good bye" from the local organizing committee