In Memoriam
Call for Memorials

Honor your colleagues that have passed at the upcoming Applied Superconductivity Conference

CSC Activities

Featured Oral History

Last Thursday at 12:03

CSC is actively engaged in developing an oral history of applied superconductivity; so far 31 members of the communit...

CSC Member Society Spotlight

Wed, Jun 1st, 2022

The IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics, and Frequency Control Society is an organization that promotes the advancement of the theory...

SNF Changing of the Guard

Thu, Apr 21st, 2022

Horst Rogalla hands over the reins to new Editor-in-Chief, Xavier Obradors

Student Spotlight Premiere

Thu, Sep 23rd, 2021

Featuring the materials research activities of Abiola Oloye (FAMU-FSU College of Engineering). Abiola works on a team of scientist...

Upcoming EVenTs

ASC 2022
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 - Fri, Oct 28, 2022

Applied Superconductivity Conference

ISS 2022

CCA 2023

EUCAS 2023


Featured Paper

2019 Van Duzer Prize Paper "1 GHz Waveform Synthesis With Josephson Junction Arrays"

Wed, Dec 16th, 2020

We synthesize single- and multiple-tone waveforms at GHz frequencies from arrays of Josephson junctions and demonstrate their quan...

Featured AwardeeS