Jan Evetts Award Presentation & In Memoriam Tribute

Catherine P. Foley, Bruce Strauss

Date & Time

Tue, October 30, 2018


Jan Evetts SUST awardee recognition followed by an In Memoriam video tribute to superconductivity community members that have passed since the 2016 ASC.


Catherine P. Foley

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
10 (Asia and Pacific)

Bruce Strauss

United States Department of Energy (retired)
2 (Eastern U.S.)
Private Conversation

Reach out to the speaker privately

Date & Time

Tue, October 30, 2018

Related Topics